Contact Info

Rob Gilchrist - Chief Executive Officer

rgilchrist@hornellymca.com

Sara Wood - Associate Executive Director

swood@hornellymca.com

Dan Galatio - Program/Physical Director

djgalatio@hornellymca.com

Rebecca Weaver Hamm - Music & Arts Director

rweaver@hornellymca.com

Erica Ellis - Membership & Finance Director

eellis@hornellymca.com

Kate Warren - Marketing & Media Coordinator

kwarren@hornellymca.com

Bill DeMarr - Maintenance Director

bdemarr@hornellymca.com

Faith DeMarr - Aquatics Director

fdemarr@hornellymca.com

John Lieb - Head Trainer

jlieb@hornellymca.com

Nick Kowtun - Associate Childcare Director

nkowtun@hornellymca.com

Jason Nilson - Fitness Trainer

jnilson@hornellymca.com