Opportunities to

Change Lives:

Bring your passion to our mission!

We are always accepting applications for future employment opportunities.

 

Building Supervisor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Rob Gilchrist

rgilchrist@hornellymca.com

Art Instructor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Rebecca Weaver Hamm

rweaver@hornellymca.com

Music Instructor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Rebecca Weaver Hamm

rweaver@hornellymca.com

Childcare Substitutes

Part Time

 

Contact:

Sara Wood

swood@hornellymca.com

Childcare Group Teacher

Wayland Site

Job Description

 

Contact:

Sara Wood

swood@hornellymca.com

Group Fitness Instructor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Sara Wood

swood@hornellymca.com

Lifeguard & Swim Instructor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Nick Kowtun

nkowtun@hornellymca.com

Member Services Representative

Part Time

Job Description

 

Contact:

Erica Ellis

eellis@hornellymca.com

Tumbling Instructor

Part Time

 

Contact:

Dan Galatio

djgalatio@hornellymca.com