Are you a motivated, outgoing leader?

The Y is hiring and we need you to complete our team!

We are always accepting applications for future employment opportunities. For more information on other employment opportunities, please give us at 607-324-5520 or email us at info@hornellymca.com

 

Apply

 


 

Hornell Positions:

 

Fitness:

Fitness Center Night Staff - Part Time - John Lieb, jlieb@hornellymca.com

 

Music & Arts: 

Music Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

Art Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

 

Childcare: 

Group Teacher - Part Time - Sara Wood, swood@hornellymca.com

Site Supervisor (Wayland) - Part Time - Sara Wood, swood@hornellymca.com

 

Maintenance: 

Night Custodian - Part Time - Bill DeMarr, bdemarr@hornellymca.com

 

Membership: 

Member Services - Part Time - Nick Kowtun, nkowtun@hornellymca.com

 

Aquatics: 

Lifeguards - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

Swim Lesson Coordinator - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

 


Dansville Positions:

 

Fitness: 

Fitness Instructor - Part Time - Lindsay Fronk, lfronk@hornellymca.com

 

Music & Arts: 

Music Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

Art Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

 

Programs: 

Sports Instructors - Part Time - Trevor Stiles, tstiles@hornellymca.com

 

Membership: 

Member Services - Part Time - Nick Kowtun, nkowtun@hornellymca.com

 

Aquatics:

Lifeguards - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

 

 

 

Employment