Are you a motivated, outgoing leader?

The Y is hiring and we need you to complete our team!

We are always accepting applications for future employment opportunities. For more information on other employment opportunities, please give us at 607-324-5520 or email us at info@hornellymca.com

 

Apply

 

Click here to download our paper application


 

Hornell Positions:

 

Membership:

Membership Director - Full Time - Kristoph Kocan, kkocan@hornellymca.com

 

Maintenance:

Night Time Custodian - Part Time - Bill DeMarr, bdemarr@hornellymca.com

 

Fitness:

Fitness Center Night Staff - Part Time - John Lieb, jlieb@hornellymca.com

Certified Personal Trainer - Part Time - John Lieb, jlieb@hornellymca.com

 

Music & Arts: 

Music Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

Art Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

 

Childcare: 

Hornell Group Teacher - Part Time - sdoyle@hornellymca.com

Site Coordinator (Hornell, Whitesville, and Arkport) - Full Time - rboyd@hornellymca.com

Assistant Teacher (Hornell, Whitesville, and Arkport) - Part Time - rboyd@hornellymca.com

Lead Teacher (Hornell, Whitesville, and Arkport) - Part Time - rboyd@hornellymca.com

 

Aquatics: 

Lifeguards - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

Swim Lesson Coordinator - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

 


Dansville Positions:

 

Fitness: 

Fitness Instructor - Part Time - Lindsay Fronk, lfronk@hornellymca.com

 

Music & Arts: 

Music Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

Art Instructors - Part Time - Rebecca Weaver Hamm, rweaver@hornellymca.com

 

Programs: 

Sports Instructors - Part Time - Trevor Stiles, tstiles@hornellymca.com

 

Aquatics:

Lifeguards - Part Time - Natalie Donahue, ndonahue@hornellymca.com

 

 

 

Employment