Are you a motivated, outgoing leader?

The Y is hiring and we need you to complete our team!

We are always accepting applications for future employment opportunities. For more information on other employment opportunities, please give us at 607-324-5520 or email us at info@hornellymca.com

 

Apply

 


 

Aquatics

Water Fitness Instructor

(Hornell & Dansville)

Swim Lessons Instructor

(Dansville)

 

Department Contact:

Seth Gill

sgill@hornellymca.com

 

Music & Arts

Music Instructors

(Hornell & Dansville)

Art Instructors

(Hornell & Dansville)

 

Department Contact:

Rebecca Weaver Hamm

rweaver@hornellymca.com

 

Programs

Tumbling Instructor

(Hornell & Dansville)

Various Sports Instructors

(Dansville)

 

Department Contact:

Trevor Stiles

tstiles@hornellymca.com

 

Childcare

Summer Staff

(Hornell)

After School Staff

(Hornell)

 

Department Contact:

Sara Wood

swood@hornellymca.com

 

Fitness

Chronic Disease Instructor

(Hornell)

 

Department Contact:

Jason Nilson

jnilson@hornellymca.com

 

Membership

Member Services

(Hornell & Dansville)

 

Department Contact:

Nick Kowtun

nkowtun@hornellymca.com

Maintenance

Custodians

(Hornell)

 

Department Contact:

Bill DeMarr

bdemarr@hornellymca.com

 

 

Employment